Full-Time Faculty

Susannah Bruns Ali

Susannah Bruns Ali, Assistant Professor

Phone: 305.348.1350
Email: susannah.ali@fiu.edu

Mohamad G. Alkadry

Mohamad G. Alkadry, Professor and MPA Program Director

Phone: 305.348.4338
Email: malkadry@fiu.edu

Agatha S. Caraballo

Agatha S. Caraballo, Digital Instructor and Undergraduate Program Director

Phone: 305.348.1006
Email: acarabal@fiu.edu

Can Chen

Can Chen, Assistant Professor

Phone: 305.348.8026
Email: cchen@fiu.edu

Shaoming Cheng

Shaoming Cheng, Associate Professor

Phone: 305.348.0432
Email: scheng@fiu.edu

Howard Frank

Howard Frank, Professor and Department Chair

Phone: 305.348.0410
Email: howard.frank@fiu.edu

N. Emel Ganapati

N. Emel Ganapati, Associate Professor

Phone: 305.348.0436
Email: ganapat@fiu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Sukumar Ganapati

Sukumar Ganapati, Associate Professor

Phone: 305.348.6275
Email: ganapati@fiu.edu

Hai (David) Guo

Hai (David) Guo, Associate Professor

Phone: 305.348.0430
Email: haguo@fiu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Alexander Kroll

Alexander Kroll, Assistant Professor

Phone: 305.348.0433

Email: akroll@fiu.edu

Milena Neshkova

Milena Neshkova, Associate Professor and PhD Program Director

Phone: 305.348.0486
Email: mneshkov@fiu.edu

Meredith Newman, Professor and Vice Provost for Faculty and Global Affairs

Phone: 305.348.5892
Email: newmanm@fiu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Valerie L. Patterson

Valerie L. Patterson, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: 305.348.0425
Email: patterso@fiu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Keith D. Revell

Keith D. Revell, Associate Professor

Phone: 305.348.0411
Email: revellk@fiu.edu

Allan Rosenbaum

Allan Rosenbaum, Professor

Phone: 305.348.1271 / 305.348.0416
Email: rosenbau@fiu.edu