MPA Advisory Board

Daniel J. Alfonso

Daniel J. Alfonso, City Manager at the City of Miami

Email: djalfonso@miamigov.com

Marcos De La Rosa

Marcos De La Rosa, Deputy Chief, Coral Gables Fire Department

Phone: 305.460.5571
Email: mdelarosa@coralgables.com

Isabel Cosio Carballo

Isabel Cosio Carballo, Executive Director of South Florida Regional Council

Phone: 954.985.4416
Email: isabelc@sfrpc.com

Yocelyn Galiano

Yocelyn Galiano, Office of the Village Manager of Pinecrest

Phone: 305.234.2121
Email: ygaliano@pinecrest-fl.gov

Marci Gelman

Marci Gelman, Assistant Director of the Broward County Office of Management and Budget (OMB)

Phone: 954-357-6354
Email: MGELMAN@broward.org

Rick Grimm CPPO, CPPB

Rick Grimm CPPO, CPPB, Chief Executive Officer of NIGP: The Institute for Public Procurement

Email: rgrimm@nigp.org

Jai A. Ingraham

Jai A. Ingraham, Chief Diversity Officer & Title IX Coordinator at JSU

Phone: (256) 782-8565
Email: jingraham@jsu.edu

Elsa Jaramillo-Velez

Elsa Jaramillo-Velez, Director of Human Resources and Risk Management - City of North Miami Beach

Phone: 305-733-0325
Email: eijarami@fiu.edu

William Johnson

William Johnson, EM Manager (Logistics, Mitigation and Recovery) of Broward County

Phone: 954.831.3919
Email: WOJOHNSON@broward.org

Patrick Kokenge

Patrick Kokenge, Chief Administrative Judge for the U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission

Phone: (305) 808-1769
Email: PATRICK.KOKENGE@EEOC.GOV

Alfred Lewers Jr.

Alfred Lewers Jr., EMPA Student, Member of the Police Foundation in Washington, DC

Kelly Loll

Kelly Loll, Director of Purchasing at Florida International University

Phone: 305-348-1246
Email: kloll@fiu.edu

Lydia Lopez

Lydia Lopez, Assistant to the Deputy Mayor at the Office of Miami-Dade County

Phone: 786.473.4624
Email: lydiatellechea@yahoo.com

Thomas R. Mooney, AICP

Thomas R. Mooney, AICP, Director of the Planning Department in the City of Miami Beach

Email: cityplan@bellsouth.net

Alfredo Riverol

Alfredo Riverol, Chief Financial Officer at the City of South Miami

Phone: 305-588-1850
Email: ariverol@fiu.edu

Christina Semeraro

Christina Semeraro, Local Government Procurement Administrator

Email: christysemeraro@gmail.com

Miriam Singer

Miriam Singer, CPPO, Chief Purchasing Officer of Miami Dade County

Email: SINGER@miamidade.gov

Pablo Zini

Pablo Zini, International Financial Organization in Washington DC

Email: PZini@imf.org