Staff

Scarlett Lanzas

Scarlett Lanzas, Career Development Coordinator and MPA@I75 Coordinator

Phone: 305.348.4594
Email: slanzas@fiu.edu

Daniella S. Long

Daniella S. Long, Graduate Student Services Coordinator

Phone: 305.348.5890
Email: dlong@fiu.edu

Stephanie Miller

Stephanie Miller, Office Manager

Phone: 305.348.0249
Email: millers@fiu.edu

Jasmine Negron

Jasmine Negron, Program Coordinator, Executive MPA

Phone: 305.348.4826
Email: janegron@fiu.edu

Manuel A. Niño

Manuel A. Niño, Academic Advisor (Undergraduate)

Academic Advisor (Undergraduate)
Office: PCA 355A
Phone: 305.348.5890
Email: manunino@fiu.edu

Lina Perdomo

Lina Perdomo, Senior Secretary

Phone: 305.348.3001
Email: lperdomo@fiu.edu

Celina Ravelo

Celina Ravelo, Program Assistant

Phone: 305.348.5781
Email: raveloc@fiu.edu

Kayla Caine, PhD Program Coordinator

Email: kcaine@fiu.edu

Rosa T. Ore

Rosa T. Ore, Senior Academic Advisor (Undergraduate)

Laz Gordon

Laz Gordon, Academic Advisor (Undergraduate)

Academic Advisor (Undergraduate)
Office: PCA 360C
Phone: 305-348-0419
Email: laz.gordon@fiu.edu

Beatriz Fernandez, Academic Advisor (Undergraduate)

Academic Advisor (Undergraduate)
Office: PCA 355B
Phone: 305-348-0417
Email: befernan@fiu.edu

Joselyn Naranjo

Joselyn Naranjo, Academic Advisor (Undergraduate)

Academic Advisor (Undergraduate)
Office: PCA 362C
Phone: 305-348-8090
Email: jnaranjo@fiu.edu