Two DEA Fellowship Recipients

Please join the Department of Public Policy and Administration in congratulating Angie Le and Kaila Witkowski for being awarded the Doctoral Evidence Acquisition (DEA) Fellowship for Spring 2021.

You can learn more about the DEA and other grants and fellowships on the University Graduate School's website here.