2018 APSA South Florida Student Members of The Year

Congratulations to PA Ph.D. students Ana-Maria Dimand and Evelyn Trammell on receiving the 2018 APSA SoFla 2018 Student Members of The Year Award.

ASPA South Florida Chapter's Annual Awards Reception is the Thursday, June 21st, 2018 from 6 pm to 9 pm at Jungle Island.

Please RSVP at http://aspasouthfl.org/events/2018-aspa-south-fl-awards-ceremony/ if you would like to attend.


Ana-Maria Dimand


Evelyn Trammell