Skip to Main Content

The Steven J. Green School of International and Public Affairs offers academic advising through the Student Service's Office. Students are encouraged to make appointments with an advisor when they begin their programs, before they apply for graduation, and at any point in between. The College also offers student orientations twice a year, specifically designed to answer questions about our programs. New students are particularly encouraged to attend, but the invitation is extended to all students.

Advising appointments: (305) 348-8409

Advising offices: PCA 257

Fax number: (305) 348-5848

AdvisorProgramDepartmentPhone
Tamika GallimoreAcademic Advisor I (Undergraduate)Criminal Justice/Public Administrationtgallimo@fiu.edu
Amanda L. KnappAcademic Advisor I (Undergraduate)Criminal Justice/Public Administrationamknapp@fiu.edu
Christine ParraAcademic Advisor I (Undergraduate)Criminal Justice/ Public Administrationcparra@fiu.edu
Jennifer LirianoAcademic Advisor I (Undergraduate)Criminal Justice/ Public Administrationjliriano@fiu.edu
Lauren WilliamsAcademic Advisor I (Undergraduate)Criminal Justice/ Public Administrationlauwilli@fiu.edu
Daniella LongGraduate AdvisorPublic Administrationdlong@fiu.edu