Full-Time Faculty

Susannah Bruns Ali, Associate Professor and MPA Director

Office: PCA 365A | Phone: 305-348-1350 | Email: sali@fiu.edu

Agatha S. Caraballo, Associate Teaching Professor and Director, Maurice A. Ferré Institute for Civic Leadership

Office: PCA 257 | Phone: 305-348-1006 | Email: acarabal@fiu.edu

Shaoming Cheng, Associate Professor and Department Chair

Office: PCA 350A | Phone: 305-348-0432 | Email: scheng@fiu.edu

Amanda Clark, Aassistant Teaching Professor

Phone: 305-348-8490 | Email: amaclark@fiu.edu

Howard Frank, Professor and Director, Jorge M. Perez Metropolitan Center

Office: PCA 269A | Phone: 305-348-0410 | Email: howardf@fiu.edu

Nicki Fraser, Assistant Teaching Professor and Assistant Department Chair

Office: PCA 354 | Phone: 305-348-5220 | Email: nfraser@fiu.edu

N. Emel Ganapati, Associate Professor and Director, Laboratory for Social Science Research, International Hurricane Research Center, Extreme Events Institute

Office: PCA 263A | Phone: 305-348-0436 | Email: ganapat@fiu.edu

Sukumar Ganapati, Associate Professor

Office: PCA 363B | Phone: 305-348-6275 | Email: ganapati@fiu.edu

Alexander Kroll, Associate Professor and PhD Director

Office: PCA 363B | Phone: 305-348-0433 | Email: akroll@fiu.edu

Milena Neshkova, Associate Professor

Office: PCA 350B | Phone: 305-348-0486 | Email: mneshkov@fiu.edu

Meredith Newman, Professor

Phone: 305-348-5892 | Email: newmanm@fiu.edu

Valerie Patterson, Clinical Professor and Director, African and African Diaspora Studies

Office: PCA 367A | Phone: 305-348-0425 | Email: patterso@fiu.edu

Keith Revell, Associate Professor and BPPS Program Director

Office: PCA 353B | Phone: 305-348-0411 | Email: revellk@fiu.edu

Allan Rosenbaum, Distinguished Professor and Director, Institute for Public Management and Community Services

Office: PCA 250A | Phone: 305-348-1271 | Email: rosenbau@fiu.edu

Staff

Dirk Hart, Senior Program Coordinator

Office: PCA 261B | Phone: 305-348-8409 | Email: dhart@fiu.edu

Daniella Long, Program Manager

Office: PCA 252B | Phone: 305-348-8409 | Email: dlong@fiu.edu

Stephanie Miller, Office Manager

Office: PCA 268A | Phone: 305-348-0249 | Email: millers@fiu.edu

Vian Mirani, College Recruiter II, EMPA programs

Office: PCA 260B | Phone: 305-348-8409 | Email: vmirani@fiu.edu

Lina Perdomo, Office Associate

Office: PCA 267B | Phone: 305-348-3001 | Email: lperdomo@fiu.edu